Signin
(0) Item(s): $0.00
This site is in test mode!
(Orders placed on this site will not be fulfilled.
If you need to place an order please call your catering department.)

Your Sodexo team is dedicated to providing quality foods and services to enhance the daily lives of our customers. If there are any ways we can serve you better, please don't hesitate to contact us. Learn more about your Sodexo Team below and be sure to say hello when you see us at any of our dining locations.





Catering Director

Sarah M. Nyeste

(781) 736-4331
snyeste@brandeis.edu catering@brandeis.edu



Catering Supervisors

Ryan Hiscock  - Ryan.Hiscock@sodexo.com

Hugo Mansilla - Hugo.Mansilla@sodexo.com

Seda Ghazaryan - Seda.Ghazaryan@sodexo.com

Kevintz Merisier - Kevintz.Merisier@sodexo.com


 
Terms and Conditions     Privacy Statement